• 03

Video messages welcoming the RSV Nuyina

Governor General – His Excellency, General the Honourable David Hurley AC DSC (Retd)
Prime Minister – The Hon Scott Morrison
Minister for the Environment – The Hon Sussan Ley
Australian Antarctic Division – Director, Mr Kim Ellis
Premier of Tasmania – The Hon Peter Gutwein
Foreign Minister – The Hon Marise Payne
Senator the Hon Jonathon Duniam
Lord Mayor of Hobart – Anna Reynolds
Ambassador of the Netherlands to Australia HE Mrs Marion Derckx
Dr Karl Kruszelnicki
Alison Lester
Daniel Doody
This content was last updated 3 years ago on .