Minister’s Achievement Awards

A Minister’s Achievement Award for outstanding work to support the International Scientific Committee on Antarctic Research Open Science Conference, the Council of Managers of National Antarctic Programs, and associated meetings, was presented to Antarctic Division scientists Kate Kiefer (Project Manager for the meetings) and Ian Allison (Chair, local organising committee).